www7.quito.gob.ec - /mdmq_ordenanzas/Administración 2023-2027/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, February 23, 2024 10:14 AM <dir> Actas Sesiones
Thursday, March 14, 2024 3:21 PM <dir> Acuerdos Concejo
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 7:42 AM <dir> Asamblea de Quito
Thursday, November 09, 2023 12:42 PM <dir> Comisiones del concejo Metropolitano
Monday, January 08, 2024 8:49 AM <dir> Comité de Transparencia
Friday, January 12, 2024 3:37 PM <dir> Fe de Erratas
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 8:30 AM <dir> Gacetas Municipales
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 8:16 AM <dir> Ordenanzas
Friday, September 01, 2023 5:12 PM <dir> PRESUPUESTO GENERAL
Monday, April 15, 2024 3:36 PM <dir> Proyectos de Ordenanzas
Friday, April 12, 2024 3:30 PM <dir> Proyectos de Resoluciones
Monday, January 15, 2024 9:08 AM <dir> Resoluciones de Alcaldía
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 4:16 PM <dir> Resoluciones de Concejo
Monday, May 15, 2023 9:33 AM <dir> Resoluciones de Procuraduría
Friday, December 29, 2023 2:22 PM <dir> Sesiones de Concejo
Thursday, April 18, 2024 9:51 PM <dir> Silla Vacía
Monday, March 11, 2024 10:16 AM <dir> Solicitudes de Información